STAFF DIRECTORY

Adam Taylor

Director / Principal Solicitor
ataylor@taylorstratmann.com.au

Adam practices in:

  • Property Law
  • Conveyancing
  • Wills and Estates
  • Powers of Attorney
  • Estate Planning
  • Commercial Law

Bradley Bianchin

Associate Solicitor
bbianchin@taylorstratmann.com.au

Bradley practices in:

  • Commercial law
  • Civil Litigation
  • Alternative Dispute Resolution
  • Banking and Finance
  • Insolvency
  • Deceased Estates

Bryan Roberts

Consultant
broberts@taylorstratmann.com.au

Bryan works everyday until 1:00pm

Bryan practices in:

  • Commercial Law
  • Wills and Enduring Powers of Attorney
  • Estate Planning
  • Leases
  • Trusts

Mallory Fitzsimmons

Paralegal
mfitzsimmons@taylorstratmann.com.au

Mallory works every day except Wednesday

Mallory is able to assist with:

  • Deceased Estates
  • Probate

Anna Rees

Conveyancing Clerk
arees@taylorstratmann.com.au

  • All your conveyancing needs
  • Property sales & purchases
  • Electronic conveyancing

Amanda Huf

Administrative Assistant
ahuf@taylorstratmann.com.au

Amanda works everyday Wednesday and Thursday

Amanda can assist you with:

  • Conveyancing
  • Wills and Enduring Powers of Attorney

Harrison Hall

Administration Assistant
hhall@taylorstratmann.com.au

Harry is assistant to our Paralegal, Mallory Fitzsimmons in the Probate & Deceased Estates area

Harry is able to assist with:

  • Deceased Estates
  • Probate

Jessica Brewster

Reception
hamilton@taylorstratmann.com.au

Jess can assist you with:

  • Making Appointments

Heidi Walsh

Accounts Manager
accounts@taylorstratmann.com.au

Heidi can assist you with:

  • Payment of Accounts

Kirstie Taylor

Human Resources
ktaylor@taylorstratmann.com.au

Kirstie can assist you with:

  • Sponsorship Enquiries